Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: HLAT
New Today: 20
New Yesterday: 16
Overall: 230

People Online:
Visitors: 14
Members: 0
Total: 14
 
Next 5 Events
09/18/14 - 09/18/14
Vampire
10/02/14 - 10/02/14
Vampire
10/04/14 - 10/04/14
FunJoyment Groups
10/11/14 - 10/11/14
FunJoyment Groups
10/16/14 - 10/16/14
Vampire

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:38 AM
 Cairo6:38 AM
 Jakarta10:38 AM
 London4:38 AM
 Los Angeles8:38 PM
 Moscow8:38 AM
 Tokyo1:38 PM
 Washington DC11:38 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Welcome to TheAgencyStar



Home of the Spycraft Agency Database 2.0

It is our mission here at TheAgencyStar to bring you the best in Role-Playing, Games and Intel.  We specialize in playing Spycraft 2.0 and other Espionage RPG's, which we run and play several missions throughout the year.  We attend various Conventions and Events throughout the northern US and would love to meet some of our members face to face.  TheAgencyStar also plays a wide variety of other games to round out our passion for games.  There's always something going on here at TheAgencyStar and we're glad you stopped by.


Networking


RECON
TheAgencyStar
 

ReCon Fall 2014 is coming.

The next installment of ReCon is fast approaching. If you like miniatures games, either historical or military based, this is the place to be. Click EVENT FLIER for further details.

NEW LOCATION:
Geek Partnership Society
1121C Jackson St. NE #106
Minneapolis, MN 55413

DATE/TIME:
Saturday October 25th
10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

ADMISSION:
$7.00 for adults / $3.00 for members under 14

Trigger
 
Posted by trigger on Wednesday, August 27 @ 08:09:55 MDT (142 reads)
(Read More... | Score: 0)
CON OF THE NORTH
TheAgencyStar

Get your GAME on!

I will be attending the upcoming Con of the North 2015 and hope to see all of you there. This year, I will be running several games that gamers have asked me repeatedly to run again. I also will be debuting Super Heroes Showdown this year. Below is a list of the games and times I will be running. Thanks.

Date:  February 13th-15th
Destination:  Crown Plaza, Minneapolis West
Webpage:
  Con of the North

Title: Vampire the Eternal Struggle
Game System: Vampire the Eternal Struggle
Time Slot: FRI12-14, FRI14-16

Title: Super Heroes Showdown
Game System: Savage Worlds Showdown
Time Slot: FRI18-22, SAT18-22

Title: Destroy All Humans!
Game System: Savage Worlds Showdown
Time Slot: SUN10-14

Title: Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0
Game System: AD&D
Time Slot: SAT10-14

Trigger
  
Posted by trigger on Tuesday, August 19 @ 07:17:54 MDT (139 reads)
(Read More... | Score: 0)
THURSDAY NIGHT VAMPIRE
TheAgencyStar



Thursday Night Vampire!

If you already play or want to learn how to play Vampire the CCG, then join our play group at Outpost 2000 Coon Rapids.  We meet every other Thursday night starting at 6:00 pm.
The Kindred are calling.  Do you have what it takes to answer the call?

Next Thursday: September 18th - Outpost 2000 Coon Rapids  

Trigger
  
Posted by trigger on Tuesday, June 17 @ 08:51:29 MDT (225 reads)
(Read More... | Score: 0)
Recent Posts

Forum/Topic  Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Fall 2014 - Role-Playing Session - GM Andrew
1 Trigger 16   09/15/2014 at 10:45AM 
Fellini Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Fall 2014 - Role-Playing Session - GM Steve
1 Trigger 5   09/13/2014 at 07:55PM 
Fellini Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Summer 2014 - Role-Playing Session - GM Michael
14 Trigger 353   09/06/2014 at 12:18AM 
Hatless_Nuance Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Summer 2014 - Role-Playing Session - GM Steve
10 Trigger 507   09/04/2014 at 04:56PM 
Yknr Last Post
 Saturday FunJoyment Groups
  Fall 2014 - Role-Playing Session - GM Michael
0 Trigger 7   08/21/2014 at 07:39AM 
Trigger Last Post
 

Agency Affiliates

      
        

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.17 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::