Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: GDHSeymou
New Today: 15
New Yesterday: 34
Overall: 163

People Online:
Visitors: 25
Members: 3
Total: 28

Online Now:
01 : GDHSeymou
02 : trigger
03 : LBeaumont
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 23
 
Next 5 Events
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/11/14 - 05/11/14
Mothers Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:23 PM
 Cairo6:23 PM
 Jakarta10:23 PM
 London4:23 PM
 Los Angeles8:23 AM
 Moscow8:23 PM
 Tokyo1:23 AM
 Washington DC11:23 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Untitled Page


The following Agent Identity Reports have been submitted by users of the Spycraft Agency Database 2.0.
Email yours to Trigger@TheAgencyStar.com and you can be added to this gallery.



Abbey - Beta

Amber - Beta

Apoc - Delta

Ash - Beta

Baskerville - Beta

Black Sand - Beta

Blindside - Zeta

Blitzkrieg - Beta

Bonzai - Delta

Bronx - Beta

Bruiser - Beta

Budokan - Zeta

Bulldog - Beta

Butcher - Delta

Casper - Beta

Char - Beta

Chief - Delta

Colossus - Beta

Cybertrack - Delta

Cypher - Beta

Digger - Delta

Exantose - Gamma

Famine - Delta

Fauxshow - Beta

Ferret - Beta

Freefall - Delta

Frosty - Gamma

Fyre - Gamma

Greyhound - Gamma

Havoc - Beta

Haven - Beta

Hawkeye - Beta

Holeshot - Beta

Horus - Delta

Hound - Gamma

Iris - Beta

Jacknife - Gamma

Java - Delta

Jerry Can - Beta

Joshua - Beta

Kestral - Gamma

Kraken - Beta

Kremlin - Gamma

Linchpin - Beta

Lockesmith - Beta

Lynx - Beta

Mace - Beta

Magellan - Beta

Magpie - Beta

Molotov - Beta

Morrigan - Delta

Mouse - Delta

Nitrous - Delta

Oracle - Beta

Panther - Delta

Paradox - Delta

Pegasus - Gamma

Piranha - Gamma

Pitfall - Beta

Ratchet - Beta

Raven - Gamma

Rhine - Beta

Ricochet - Beta

Rockstar - Delta

Rodeo - Gamma

Rose Asp - Gamma

Savior - Delta

Scarab - Beta

Scarlet - Zeta

Scorch - Gamma

Scotch - Beta

Seaweed - Gamma

Shadowfox - Gamma

Shepherd - Beta

Shiloh - Beta

Shiv - Gamma

SkyNet - Gamma

Sliver - Delta

Snapshot - Beta

Snowflake - Beta

Soul Eater - Zeta

Specter - Zeta

Spinal - Beta

Stavros - Gamma

Talisker - Gamma

Tank - Delta

Tinker - Beta

Tourniquet - Beta

Trafalgar - Beta

Trigger - Gamma

Triggerpoint - Beta

Tripwire - Beta

U-Turn - Beta

Valhalla - Beta

Vic - Gamma

Wasteland - Beta

Whisper - Beta

WhiteWolf - Gamma

Xisle - Beta

York - Beta

ZeroOne - Beta

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.43 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::