Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: JAndrzeje
New Today: 3
New Yesterday: 22
Overall: 78

People Online:
Visitors: 30
Members: 3
Total: 33

Online Now:
01 : MEEM
02 : JAndrzeje
03 : VBanks
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 23
 
Next 5 Events
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/11/14 - 05/11/14
Mothers Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires6:25 AM
 Cairo11:25 AM
 Jakarta3:25 PM
 London9:25 AM
 Los Angeles1:25 AM
 Moscow1:25 PM
 Tokyo6:25 PM
 Washington DC4:25 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 



[ Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Downloads Main Categories

· Collectable Card Games 
    · Miniatures - Battlebots 
· Miniatures - Battletech 
    · Miniatures - Car Wars 
· Miniatures - Destroy All Humans! 
    · Miniatures - Full Thrust 
· Miniatures - Gladiator Wars 
    · Miniatures - Space Hulk 
· Miniatures - Starship Troopers 
    · RPG - Agents of Oblivion 
· RPG - All Flesh Must Be Eaten 
    · RPG - Dungeons & Dragons 
· RPG - Fantasy Companion 
    · RPG - Horror Companion 
· RPG - Mystery Men 
    · RPG - Pirates of the Spanish Main 
· RPG - Slipstream 
    · RPG - Spycraft 2.0 
· RPG - Stuperpowers 
    · RPG - Super Powers Companion 
· Spycraft 2.0 Mission Files 
BundleDay of the BulletMain
    · Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 
DatabaseUpgrades
There are 171 Downloads and 29 Categories in our database
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.71 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::