Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires5:55 AM
 Cairo10:55 AM
 Jakarta3:55 PM
 London8:55 AM
 Los Angeles12:55 AM
 Moscow12:55 PM
 Tokyo5:55 PM
 Washington DC3:55 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 



[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Category: Main/Spycraft Agency Database 2.0/Database


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 Part 1 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

 
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 is both a GC mission designer and a “Real Time” role-playing database designed to be used as a supplement with the Spycraft role-playing system. This program has been divided into two parts for easy download. Both parts are required for successful installation. It is also recommended that you download the Microsoft SDK 5.1 package for added text-to-speech voices.
 
Minimum System Requirements:
Win98SE/ME/2000/XP
Microsoft Access 2000
 
Version: 3rd Filesize: 38.66 MB
Added on: 14-Mar-2008 Downloads: 1154
Rate Resource | Details

  Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 Part 2 
Description:
Created by Trigger.
 
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 is both a GC mission designer and a “Real Time” role-playing database designed to be used as a supplement with the Spycraft role-playing system. This program has been divided into two parts for easy download. Both parts are required for successful installation. It is also recommended that you download the Microsoft SDK 5.1 package for added text-to-speech voices.
 
Minimum System Requirements:
Win98SE/ME/2000/XP
Microsoft Access 2000
 
Version: 3rd Filesize: 32.27 MB
Added on: 14-Mar-2008 Downloads: 1057
Rate Resource | Details

  Spycraft Mission Transfer Module 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

Spycraft Agency Database 2.0 Mission Transfer Module will give you the ability to transfer files from one Spycraft Agency Database to another.
 
Minimum System Requirements:
Spycraft Agency Database 2.0
Patch 1.4
Patch 1.5
Patch 1.6
Patch 1.7
Patch 1.8
 
Version: Filesize: 631.84 Kb
Added on: 16-Mar-2008 Downloads: 380
Rate Resource | Details

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.09 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::