Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires4:34 PM
 Cairo9:34 PM
 Jakarta1:34 AM
 London7:34 PM
 Los Angeles11:34 AM
 Moscow11:34 PM
 Tokyo4:34 AM
 Washington DC2:34 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 



[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Category: Main/Miniatures - Gladiator Wars


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  Gladiator Wars Cards 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

A collection of Action and Shuffle cards to use with Gladiator Wars.
 
Version: Filesize: 215.43 Kb
Added on: 19-Mar-2008 Downloads: 260
Rate Resource | Details

  Gladiator Wars Database 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

A Gladiator Wars character generator and database.

Version: Filesize: 768.80 Kb
Added on: 19-Mar-2008 Downloads: 266
Rate Resource | Details

  Gladiator Wars Game Board 
Description:
Created by Rodeo & Trigger.

A custom 19"x19" hex gladiator arena game board you can print and play on.

Version: Filesize: 4.11 MB
Added on: 19-Mar-2008 Downloads: 253
Rate Resource | Details

  Gladiator Wars League Rules 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

Run your own School and throw your Gladiators in various battles.  All the rules one would need to know to play in the GWL.

Version: Filesize: 105.80 Kb
Added on: 07-Sep-2008 Downloads: 458
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Battle For Olympus 
Description:
Created by Trigger

Try to be the last one standing on the top of Olympus as you defend others from taking it over.
 
Version: Filesize: 159.32 Kb
Added on: 03-Nov-2008 Downloads: 232
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Battle Royale 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

Kill or be killed as you pay tribute to the act of war itself.

Version: Filesize: 162.57 Kb
Added on: 07-Jul-2008 Downloads: 226
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Caesar's Crown 
Description:
Created by Trigger


Another all out battle of might paying homage to Caesar.
 
Version: Filesize: 161.70 Kb
Added on: 19-Mar-2008 Downloads: 272
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Caesar's Reunion 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

Gladiators battle for Caesar's return on this double game board.

Version: Filesize: 199.40 Kb
Added on: 13-Apr-2009 Downloads: 225
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Cicero's Quest 
Description:
Created by Trigger

This battle pays homage to the Roman philosopher Cicero as your school attacks and defends their turf.
 
Version: Filesize: 156.76 Kb
Added on: 03-Nov-2008 Downloads: 256
Rate Resource | Details

  GWS - Constantine's Crest 
Description:
Created by Trigger.

Try to survive the wrath of Constantine I in another pit-induced battle.

Version: Filesize: 150.69 Kb
Added on: 12-Dec-2008 Downloads: 257
Rate Resource | Details



Select Page: 1 2 3 4   [ Next Page >> ]
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::