Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: LeannaPet
New Today: 11
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 64

People Online:
Visitors: 20
Members: 2
Total: 22

Online Now:
01 : Yknr
02 : LeannaPet
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 22
 
Next 5 Events
04/20/14 - 04/20/14
Easter
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires6:55 PM
 Cairo11:55 PM
 Jakarta3:55 AM
 London9:55 PM
 Los Angeles1:55 PM
 Moscow1:55 AM
 Tokyo6:55 AM
 Washington DC4:55 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
TheAgencyStar :: Viewing profile
 Forum FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in
TheAgencyStar Forum Index
Viewing profile :: Trigger
Avatar All about Trigger

Agency Admin
Joined:  Mar 12, 2008
Total posts:  1657
[35.05% of total / 0.74 posts per day]
Find all posts by Trigger
Location:  Blaine, Minnesota
Website:   
Occupation:  ISC, Database Designer
Interests: Spycraft 2.0, Agents of Oblivion, Gladiator Wars, Pirates RPG, D&D, Game and Database Design
Contact Trigger
E-mail address: Send e-mail
Private Message: Send private message
MSN Messenger:  
Yahoo Messenger:
AIM Address:  
ICQ Number:  

Jump to:  


     TheAgencyStar:      
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group -- c3s Theme © Zarron Media -- Ported for PHP-Nuke by nukemods.com
Forums ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.27 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::