Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: CYanez
New Today: 1
New Yesterday: 28
Overall: 82

People Online:
Visitors: 14
Members: 0
Total: 14
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 22
 
Next 5 Events
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/11/14 - 05/11/14
Mothers Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires6:44 AM
 Cairo11:44 AM
 Jakarta3:44 PM
 London9:44 AM
 Los Angeles1:44 AM
 Moscow1:44 PM
 Tokyo6:44 PM
 Washington DC4:44 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
TheAgencyStar :: View topic - Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0
 Forum FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in
Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: General Miniatures
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1658
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 11:00 am    Post subject: Advanced Dungeon Crawl 2.0 Reply with quote



This is going to be awesome!


Last edited by Trigger on Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
anderson
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: Jun 19, 2011
Posts: 202

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 9:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Have you come up with any basic rules yet? If so, what kind of mechanics are you using?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1658
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2013 7:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It uses the original Advanced Dungeons & Dragons 2.0 core rules with THAC0 and such. Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1658
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Had to post this from last night's test run of Dungeon Crawl. Laughing

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1658
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2013 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

New dungeon layout in the works.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1658
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2014 4:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

New Caverns layout complete for Dungeon Crawl!

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: General Miniatures All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


     TheAgencyStar:      
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group -- c3s Theme © Zarron Media -- Ported for PHP-Nuke by nukemods.com
Forums ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.17 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::