Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires4:06 PM
 Cairo9:06 PM
 Jakarta1:06 AM
 London7:06 PM
 Los Angeles11:06 AM
 Moscow11:06 PM
 Tokyo4:06 AM
 Washington DC2:06 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
TheAgencyStar: Forums

TheAgencyStar :: View topic - KILLZONE
 Forum FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in
KILLZONE

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: Games Workshop
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
EVILONE
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: May 08, 2010
Posts: 123
Location: blaine mn

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 4:41 pm    Post subject: KILLZONE Reply with quote

Just started playing this game its a small game of warhammer 40k. new set of rules to play and make teams is easy its a 250 pt game for those that know of warhammer played on a 3x3 table it a good time so far playing need more people to play . Here is the web address for rules www.thecodexproject.com/killzone V3 or i have rule books on hand. We have been playing on tue at outpost2k at 6ish Blaster 50Cal Bang APC
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Bloodlust
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: May 07, 2010
Posts: 184
Location: Coon Rapids, MN

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 4:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

So far. Blood Angeles forever. Real easy and quick game.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Bloodlust
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: May 07, 2010
Posts: 184
Location: Coon Rapids, MN

PostPosted: Sun May 20, 2012 11:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8ThVDiH6CE&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Killzone video
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
EVILONE
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: May 08, 2010
Posts: 123
Location: blaine mn

PostPosted: Wed Oct 30, 2013 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

OK we are going to try it one more time some killteam games easy and fast games you can try any army out just for fun sunday at outpost 2000 in coon rapids start time is 12am to 6pm u can down load the rules Blaster Bang

Last edited by EVILONE on Thu Oct 31, 2013 10:56 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Trigger
Agency Admin
Agency Admin


Joined: Mar 12, 2008
Posts: 1715
Location: Blaine, Minnesota

PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 7:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

EVILONE wrote:
OK we are going to try it one more time some killteam games easy and fast games you can try any army out just for fun sunday at outpost 2000 in coon rapids start time is 12am to 6pm u can down load the rules if u want from the top of post Blaster Bang

I may stop up and try it out if its this coming Sunday.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
EVILONE
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: May 08, 2010
Posts: 123
Location: blaine mn

PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 10:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We can make it happen sunday if u show up.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    TheAgencyStar Forum Index :: Games Workshop All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


     TheAgencyStar:      
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group -- c3s Theme © Zarron Media -- Ported for PHP-Nuke by nukemods.com
Forums ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::