Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: ValerieHon
New Today: 7
New Yesterday: 25
Overall: 204

People Online:
Visitors: 17
Members: 1
Total: 18

Online Now:
01 : ValerieHon
 
Next 5 Events
01/31/15 - 01/31/15
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
02/01/15 - 02/01/15
AD&D
02/05/15 - 02/05/15
Vampire
02/13/15 - 02/13/15
Con of the North
02/14/15 - 02/14/15
Con of the North

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires7:11 PM
 Cairo12:11 AM
 Jakarta5:11 AM
 London10:11 PM
 Los Angeles2:11 PM
 Moscow2:11 AM
 Tokyo7:11 AM
 Washington DC5:11 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

December 2014December 2014 January 2015 FebruaryFebruary
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
28293031
1
New Years Day

2

3
FunJoyment Groups

4
AD&D

5

6

7

8
Vampire

9

10
FunJoyment Groups

11

12

13

14
Trigger's Birthday

15

16

17

18
AD&D

19
Martin Luther King Day

20

21

22
Vampire

23

24
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew

25

26

27

28

29

30

31
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew


Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.23 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::