Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: Williamsoli
New Today: 10
New Yesterday: 22
Overall: 135

People Online:
Visitors: 25
Members: 2
Total: 27

Online Now:
01 : trigger
02 : Marcolak
 
Next 5 Events
08/23/14 - 08/23/14
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
09/01/14 - 09/01/14
Labor Day
09/06/14 - 09/06/14
FunJoyment Groups
09/13/14 - 09/13/14
FunJoyment Groups
10/04/14 - 10/04/14
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:40 PM
 Cairo6:40 PM
 Jakarta10:40 PM
 London4:40 PM
 Los Angeles8:40 AM
 Moscow8:40 PM
 Tokyo1:40 AM
 Washington DC11:40 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 10 Events, since 08/22/14.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
08/23/14to08/23/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
09/06/14to09/06/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
09/13/14to09/13/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
10/04/14to10/04/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
10/11/14to10/11/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
10/25/14to10/25/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
11/01/14to11/01/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
11/08/14to11/08/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
11/15/14to11/15/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
11/22/14to11/22/14FunJoyment Groups FunJoyment Groups
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.12 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::