Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: AHalse
New Today: 2
New Yesterday: 19
Overall: 230

People Online:
Visitors: 19
Members: 0
Total: 19
 
Next 5 Events
09/04/14 - 09/04/14
Vampire
09/06/14 - 09/06/14
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
09/13/14 - 09/13/14
FunJoyment Groups
09/14/14 - 09/14/14
Tradition Upheld
09/18/14 - 09/18/14
Vampire

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires9:32 AM
 Cairo2:32 PM
 Jakarta6:32 PM
 London12:32 PM
 Los Angeles4:32 AM
 Moscow4:32 PM
 Tokyo9:32 PM
 Washington DC7:32 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 9 Events, since 09/02/14.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
09/04/14to09/04/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
09/14/14to09/14/14Collectable Card Games Tradition Upheld
09/18/14to09/18/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
10/02/14to10/02/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
10/16/14to10/16/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
10/30/14to10/30/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
11/13/14to11/13/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
12/11/14to12/11/14Collectable Card Games Vampire
01/08/15to01/08/15Collectable Card Games Vampire
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.19 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::