Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: F0378
New Today: 13
New Yesterday: 31
Overall: 125

People Online:
Visitors: 21
Members: 3
Total: 24

Online Now:
01 : F0378
02 : FConstanc
03 : Yknr
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 21
 
Next 5 Events
04/17/14 - 04/17/14
Vampire
04/18/14 - 04/18/14
Good Friday
04/19/14 - 04/19/14
FunJoyment Groups
04/20/14 - 04/20/14
Easter
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:30 PM
 Cairo8:30 PM
 Jakarta12:30 AM
 London6:30 PM
 Los Angeles10:30 AM
 Moscow10:30 PM
 Tokyo3:30 AM
 Washington DC1:30 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 0 Events, since 04/16/14.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 



There are no events for this query.

20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.82 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::