Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: concepciongt4
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 13
Overall: 255

People Online:
Visitors: 15
Members: 0
Total: 15
 
Next 5 Events
02/01/15 - 02/01/15
AD&D
02/05/15 - 02/05/15
Vampire
02/13/15 - 02/13/15
Con of the North
02/14/15 - 02/14/15
Con of the North
02/14/15 - 02/14/15
Valentines Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires5:36 AM
 Cairo10:36 AM
 Jakarta3:36 PM
 London8:36 AM
 Los Angeles12:36 AM
 Moscow12:36 PM
 Tokyo5:36 PM
 Washington DC3:36 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 4 Events, since 02/01/15.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
02/01/15to02/01/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
03/01/15to03/01/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
03/15/15to03/15/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
03/29/15to03/29/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.12 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::