Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: KristiA29
New Today: 7
New Yesterday: 21
Overall: 239

People Online:
Visitors: 19
Members: 0
Total: 19
 
Next 5 Events
01/31/15 - 01/31/15
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
02/01/15 - 02/01/15
AD&D
02/05/15 - 02/05/15
Vampire
02/13/15 - 02/13/15
Con of the North
02/14/15 - 02/14/15
Con of the North

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires9:42 PM
 Cairo2:42 AM
 Jakarta7:42 AM
 London12:42 AM
 Los Angeles4:42 PM
 Moscow4:42 AM
 Tokyo9:42 AM
 Washington DC7:42 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 3 Events, since 01/30/15.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
02/13/15to02/13/15Convention Con of the North
02/14/15to02/14/15Convention Con of the North
02/15/15to02/15/15Convention Con of the North
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.12 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::