Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
 
Next 0 Events
Sorry, we have no current events available.

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires6:18 PM
 Cairo11:18 PM
 Jakarta4:18 AM
 London9:18 PM
 Los Angeles1:18 PM
 Moscow1:18 AM
 Tokyo6:18 AM
 Washington DC4:18 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint

The Next 20 Events, since 08/30/12.

All EventsAll Events Agency MissionAgency PBP MissionBirthdayBoard Game Night
Collectable Card GamesConventionFunJoyment GroupsGladiator Wars LeagueHoliday
Miniature GamesRole-Playing GamesSpecial Event 

Event DateSubject
08/30/12to08/30/12Role-Playing Games Outbreak at Outpost 2000
10/12/13to10/12/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
10/26/13to10/26/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
11/09/13to11/09/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
11/23/13to11/23/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
12/07/13to12/07/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
12/21/13to12/21/13Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
01/04/14to01/04/14Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
01/18/14to01/18/14Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
02/01/14to02/01/14Role-Playing Games AD&D Ravenloft
12/21/14to12/21/14Role-Playing Games AD&D
01/04/15to01/04/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
01/18/15to01/18/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
02/01/15to02/01/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
03/01/15to03/01/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
03/15/15to03/15/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
04/12/15to04/12/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
04/26/15to04/26/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
05/10/15to05/10/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
05/24/15to05/24/15Role-Playing Games AD&D
20 Prev Events20 Prev Events  |  20 Next Events20 Next Events
© Æ
Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.19 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::