Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: GDHSeymou
New Today: 15
New Yesterday: 34
Overall: 163

People Online:
Visitors: 25
Members: 3
Total: 28

Online Now:
01 : GDHSeymou
02 : trigger
03 : LBeaumont
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 23
 
Next 5 Events
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/11/14 - 05/11/14
Mothers Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:23 PM
 Cairo6:23 PM
 Jakarta10:23 PM
 London4:23 PM
 Los Angeles8:23 AM
 Moscow8:23 PM
 Tokyo1:23 AM
 Washington DC11:23 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint


FunJoyment Groups

Event Date:Saturday, March 09, 2013TheAgencyStar
End Date:Saturday, March 09, 2013
Category:FunJoyment Groups   FunJoyment Groups
Description:
Pirates of the Spanish Main
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 12:45 PM

Agents of Oblivion
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 12:45 PM

Miniature Gaming
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 1:15 PM
End Time: 3:00 PM
Posted by Visiting Agent on 08/20/12 and approved by trigger

Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.33 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::