Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: SabrinaRic
New Today: 2
New Yesterday: 28
Overall: 203

People Online:
Visitors: 16
Members: 1
Total: 17

Online Now:
01 : SabrinaRic
 
Next 5 Events
04/01/15 - 04/01/15
April Fools Day
04/02/15 - 04/02/15
Vampire
04/03/15 - 04/03/15
Good Friday
04/05/15 - 04/05/15
Easter
04/11/15 - 04/11/15
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires7:20 AM
 Cairo12:20 PM
 Jakarta4:20 PM
 London10:20 AM
 Los Angeles2:20 AM
 Moscow2:20 PM
 Tokyo7:20 PM
 Washington DC5:20 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint


FunJoyment Groups

Event Date:Saturday, March 23, 2013TheAgencyStar
End Date:Saturday, March 23, 2013
Category:FunJoyment Groups   FunJoyment Groups
Description:
Pirates of the Spanish Main
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 12:45 PM

Agents of Oblivion
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 12:45 PM

Miniature Gaming
Destination: Dreamers Games
Start Time: 1:15 PM
End Time: 3:00 PM
Posted by Visiting Agent on 08/20/12 and approved by trigger

Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.24 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::