Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: DarrelRodg
New Today: 23
New Yesterday: 14
Overall: 195

People Online:
Visitors: 19
Members: 8
Total: 27

Online Now:
01 : DarrelRodg
02 : ThurmanZPE
03 : BudHavilan
04 : Angelin028
05 : GeraldRHPA
06 : LolaHirsch
07 : DevinRoddw
08 : DoyleBalso
 
Next 5 Events
01/31/15 - 01/31/15
FunJoyment Groups - No Andrew
02/01/15 - 02/01/15
AD&D
02/05/15 - 02/05/15
Vampire
02/13/15 - 02/13/15
Con of the North
02/14/15 - 02/14/15
Con of the North

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires3:30 AM
 Cairo8:30 AM
 Jakarta1:30 PM
 London6:30 AM
 Los Angeles10:30 PM
 Moscow10:30 AM
 Tokyo3:30 PM
 Washington DC1:30 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Event Calendar

 Jump to the following view:Next Events
          
Search EventsSearch Events  PrintPrint


St. Patricks Day

Event Date:Sunday, March 17, 2013TheAgencyStar
End Date:Sunday, March 17, 2013
Category:Holiday   Holiday
Description:St. Patricks Day
Posted by Visiting Agent on 08/20/12 and approved by trigger

Kalender ©
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2014. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2014.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.15 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::