Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: RDietz
New Today: 5
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 58

People Online:
Visitors: 24
Members: 2
Total: 26

Online Now:
01 : RDietz
02 : DBrent
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 22
 
Next 5 Events
04/20/14 - 04/20/14
Easter
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires1:51 PM
 Cairo6:51 PM
 Jakarta10:51 PM
 London4:51 PM
 Los Angeles8:51 AM
 Moscow8:51 PM
 Tokyo1:51 AM
 Washington DC11:51 AM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Untitled Page



The following Missions have been submitted by users of the Spycraft Agency Database 2.0.
Email yours to Trigger@TheAgencyStar.com and you can be added to this gallery.




Brush Stroke

Power Supply

Brush Fire

Czech Mate

Red Square

June Bug

Red Handed

Net Minder

Mean Streets

Ground Zero

High Roller

Irish Wake

Switch Blade

Shadow Box

Night Drop

Grand Theft

Jet Stream

Hallowed Ground

Ice Block

Frozen Assets

Clean Slate

Steel Shutter

Black Arrow

Fight Night

Take Down

Crack Shot

Midnight Oil

Hell Bent

Machine Head

Crack Shot II

Double HELIX

Dark Room

Lady Luck

Sonic Boom

Scorpion Sting

Boarder Line

Cats Eye

Wall Flower

Budokan Hall

Gag Order

Black Sunshine

Day Of The Bullet

Ice Water

Sand Box

Silver Mountain

Hard Wire

Last Dance

Russian Roulette

Rapid Transport

Sacred Heart

Judgment Day

Clear Water

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.21 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::