Home     Downloads    Your Account    Forums     Web Links     Event Calendar     Surveillance Photos     
Login or Register
Departments
· Home
· Agent ID Gallery
· Downloads
· Event Calendar
· Forums
· Members List
· Missions Declassified
· News Archive
· Organization Gallery
· Private Messages
· Statistics
· Surveillance Photos
· Surveys
· Web Links
· Your Account
 
Agency Intelligence
Welcome, Visiting Agent
Nickname
Password
(Register)
Membership:
Latest: ulises8954
New Today: 24
New Yesterday: 22
Overall: 99

People Online:
Visitors: 36
Members: 2
Total: 38

Online Now:
01 : trigger
02 : ulises8954
 
Agency Research
Do you place space miniature games?

Yes
No



Results
Polls

Votes 23
 
Next 5 Events
05/01/14 - 05/01/14
Vampire
05/03/14 - 05/03/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/05/14 - 05/05/14
Cinco de Mayo
05/10/14 - 05/10/14
FunJoyment Groups
05/11/14 - 05/11/14
Mothers Day

Agency Mission
Agency PBP Mission
Birthday
Board Game Night
Collectable Card Games
Convention
FunJoyment Groups
Gladiator Wars League
Holiday
Miniature Games
Role-Playing Games
Special Event
 
Agency World Clock
 Buenos Aires9:49 PM
 Cairo2:49 AM
 Jakarta6:49 AM
 London12:49 AM
 Los Angeles4:49 PM
 Moscow4:49 AM
 Tokyo9:49 AM
 Washington DC7:49 PM
 
Donations
Keep TheAgencyStar running!
 
Current Poll Results




Total Votes: 0


[ Voting Booth | Other Polls ]

Last 5 Surveys at TheAgencyStar

 Favorite Dungeons & Dragons Edition? (48 votes)

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of TheAgencyStar © 2008-2013. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2008-2013.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.18 Seconds

:: c3s phpbb2 theme by zarron media © :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::